Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact Handsling Bikes Ltd for more information about any of our products or to discuss any opportunities.

You can talk direct to:

For bike, wheel or parts advice and sales, or to discuss business matters, call Simon Whiten, Director, on 07968-699848 or email simon@handslingbikes.com

For sponsorship, marketing, PR and advertising enquiries, contact Rob Ditcham, Head of PR and Marketing, on rob@handslingbikes.com

Or you can contact:

Stuart Palmer, Workshop, on stuart@handslingbikes.com

Ian Lynch, Wheelbuilder, on ian.lynch@handsling.com

Elodie Ali, eCommerce Manager, on elodie@handsling.com

Paul Hopkins, Product Buyer, on paul@handsling.com

Hanni Ali on hanni@handsling.com